Expert Advisory

Name: Frieling Helge

Designation: Prof. Dr. Med, Deputy director & Founding member and scientific advisory board of the Research Core Unit Genomics of the MHH at the Laboratory of Molecular neurosciences

Hannover Medical School, Hannover, Germany

Name: Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ashraf

Designation: Prof Emeritus

Ex-Dean UVAS

Professor of Pharmacology

University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences Lahore

Name: Omar Akhlaq Bhutta

Designation: Director and Head Pharmaceurical services, SKMT

Name:Dr Mukaram Sajjad

Designation: Manager Pharmacy PKLI

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top